Reviews

At Tuff Turf, we are very proud of our work, and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

2024-03-27
     
Both office staff and field staff are very customer focused and friendly. My lawn is always lush and green with many compliments from my neighbors.
Phyllis EASLEY
2024-03-13
     
Molebusters did a great job. They explained their services in detail and carried out their plan.
Jim Kniffin
2024-03-07
     
Tuff Turf did a great job for me last summer. I am very fussy about me yard and it looked great. Thanks
Richard Robinson
2024-03-03
     
Thanks for recovering my yard from moles and voles.They provided me with detailed after visit summary which I liked and was able to reference.
Lokesh Kumar
2024-02-10
     
They are easy to work with and are dependable. Highly recommend.
Sue West
2024-02-07
     
Great service, excellent communication. My lawn is the best in my street.
Edwin A Colon
2024-01-21
     
Great service!
Jim Russell
2024-01-21
     
Friendly, pleasant staff. Good communication. Recommend for getting rid of moles.
Lynnette Bean
2024-01-05
     
Great service and results
Gordy Bruinsma
2024-01-04
     
The technician was very thorough, considerate of my lack of exprriance with moles, and froze her but off doing a great job.
Kerry Riese
2023-12-31
     
Timely, professional, friendly, quality, service
SKS
2023-12-18
     
Tuff Turf is very professional, timely, and good at what they do! I would definitely recommend them. I do not always talk with the service professionals when...
Scott Hoezee
2023-12-16
     
Lori Borgerding
2023-12-16
     
TuffTurf is very communicative and answered all my questions. They know moles/voles and took care of my problem quickly. I have a garden and almost 3 acres...
Carrie Napper
2023-11-15
     
Every person I've talked to has been very professional and always says thank you for my business.
Dale H
2023-10-05
     
I tried 2 others companies before going with Tuff Turf. Finally my grass was green after a week!
Andrea Stone
2023-10-04
     
Tuff Turf took care of our mole problem and continues to monitor the situation. We had moles everywhere with tunnels and mounds. They were tearing up our new...
Beth Boals
2023-10-02
     
Akram Karadsheh
2023-10-01
     
They always wrote up a report after each visit.
Cristina Arver
2023-09-18
     
First time in years we don't have moles.Great job.
Carole
2023-09-05
     
Tuff Turf has brought my grass back to life! Great service, very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Highly recommend!
Marlon Brown
2023-08-23
     
Phil is our fertilizer guy and has always taken the time to answer any of my questions. Thank you for such a great service.
Christy VanDussen
2023-08-17
     
Tuff Turf Molebusters are the best! Reliable, knowledgeable, and willing to work with the homeowner.
Christine Gale
2023-08-05
     
Excellent service and communication. Each visit is consistently followed up with an email explaining everything that was done.
335 Player
2023-08-03
     
Robert Jones
2023-08-02
     
Todd Martin
2023-08-01
     
Katelyn Dolson
2023-08-01
     
I appreciate honesty in a company.
Krista Peterson
2023-07-25
     
Good quality and very professional.
Nathan Lamberts
2023-06-14
     
Timely and professional and friendly and quality service- good value
Sharon S
2023-06-11
     
Bill Maki
2023-04-27
     
Tuff Turf was able to get the moles out of my yard.
rose Hensch
2023-04-25
     
Brent Rogers
2023-04-22
     
I would recommend them for their professionalism, affordability, reliability and expertise in lawn care.
Gail Noble Perna
2023-04-15
     
Their staff is courteous and timely - advance notification of treatment helps us to prepare. I would recommend consideration of this service!
Dee Recker
2023-04-13
     
Great value, very knowledgeable, and always friendly!!
Cheryl Smith-DeHaan
2023-04-05
     
Left my gate open. Didn't know it lucky my dog did not get out.
Brad Gibson
2023-03-25
     
Lawn mole removal.
Dale Masbruch
2023-03-12
     
Edward Kryshak
2023-03-12
     
Jennifer Helner
2023-02-23
     
Their service was 100% effective in removing moles from my property. Excellent results.
Dan Bodak
2023-02-15
     
John Prusis
2023-02-13
     
karen insley
2023-01-23
     
Michael Cheek
2023-01-22
     
Lawn care
Anne Zanetti
2023-01-11
     
Their customer service is the best! They always respond to any questions quickly and answer them thoroughly. I highly recommend Tuff Turf!
Mary B
2023-01-09
     
The best thing about the service I receive is the way they communicate about upcoming service calls and the emails they send to provide tips about how to water and care for your lawn.
Dee Nelson
2023-01-04
     
The owner of our fertilizing company recommended Tuff Turf, and I haven't regretted my decision since! The result? Thanks Tuff Turf and crew!
Brian Key
2022-12-29
     
I have used Tuff Turf Molebusters for several years and have been very pleased with their service.
Joyce Engelbert
2022-12-17
     
Bonnie Johnson