Reviews

At Tuff Turf, we are very proud of our work, and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

2023-01-23
     
Michael Cheek
2023-01-22
     
Lawn care
Anne Zanetti
2023-01-11
     
Their customer service is the best! They always respond to any questions quickly and answer them thoroughly. I highly recommend Tuff Turf!
Mary B
2023-01-09
     
The best thing about the service I receive is the way they communicate about upcoming service calls and the emails they send to provide tips about how to water and care for your lawn.
Don Nelson
2022-12-29
     
I have used Tuff Turf Molebusters for several years and have been very pleased with their service.
Joyce Engelbert
2022-12-19
     
Sean Williams
2022-12-18
     
Great company with amazing customer service
Greg Keane
2022-12-17
     
Bonnie Johnson
2022-12-12
     
Tuff Turf has been great with my lawn care and available for questions and advice as the landscape changes.
Judi Kruis
2022-12-10
     
Very friendly very good service
Rick Heyboer
2022-12-08
     
They did a good thorough job. But my opinion is they want to fertilize too much. My concern is storm runoff and excess lawn mowing.
Terry Madden
2022-11-25
     
Very professional service with excellent communication and follow-through.
David Ascher
2022-11-21
     
I have mole and vole services for the past 5 years.
Sandra Hicks
2022-11-17
     
We've had weed and feed and aeration services from Tuff Turf Molebusters for many years and have always been very satisfied. We added the mole removal...
Diana B.
2022-11-14
     
I was pleased with all our services…would suggest your service technician for moles stop and talk to homeowner as they most likely are aware of where the...
Denise Biegalle
2022-11-09
     
The technicians were knowledgeable and prompt. Very good communication, both before and after each visit.
Dave Blatti
2022-10-31
     
Really good company. They let me know at least a day in advance of any treatments. I would highly recommend.
edward webb
2022-10-26
     
Robert Unknown
2022-10-26
     
Did an excellent job with moles, which have essentially, as best I can tell, been completely taken care of.
Richard Cook
2022-08-14
     
Heather DeRuiter
2022-08-02
     
He is a great rep for your company.
Cliff Brown
2022-07-28
     
Rick Allshouse
2022-07-25
     
They have done a good job for us.
David Menke
2022-07-25
     
Bill Maki
2022-07-25
     
Professional and knowledgeable, our technician Chad helped us rid our yard of moles. Great work!
Ted Mosies
2022-07-19
     
Lori Borgerding
2022-07-15
     
Lyn Jansen
2022-07-14
     
Margaret Idema
2022-07-13
     
Service techs were very professional and courteous. Treatment was fast and effective.
Dan Wood
2022-07-11
     
Kali Loggins
2022-07-06
     
Paul Barnes
2022-07-05
     
Tuff Turf Molebusters did a great job ridding our yard of moles.
Terry Hare
2022-05-12
     
They got rid of my moles after just 2 treatments and offered me a rebate if I wanted to cancel the rest of the summer AND recommended a perimeter spray to help keep them out of my lawn.
Rik Brown
2022-04-18
     
Jim is great. He's always available and willing to answer my questions. I've never had an issue they couldn't handle. Thank you!
Ezekiel Godfrey
2021-07-16
     
A very good place to get all your lawn needs.
Ron Biolette
2021-07-02
     
Phil is our fertilizer guy and has always taken the time to answer any of my questions. Thank you for such a great service.
Christy VanDussen
2021-07-02
     
Very easy to work with. Saw results in a few weeks. Last visit no mole activity found and the lawn looks fantastic.
Robin Magrill
2021-07-02
     
Phil did a great job!!!
bruce hanson
2021-06-18
     
It’s thick, green, grows evenly and is weed free. Great value and very noticeable difference. Very much appreciated.
Brandon Love
2021-06-08
     
I have to let everyone know that the man that did the work for us is named Joe, he is very respectful and very professional.
Donald Stanfill
2021-06-07
     
Joe does a great job & id recommend this company to anyone.
Adam Bennett
2021-05-20
     
Dillon was courteous, professional and efficient. He was properly masked with filters for his own protection. It is very effective.
Brian A.
2020-10-01
     
Honest and Reliable service at a great value!
Diane 'Didi' Simmons
2020-08-24
     
They do a great job with my weed n feed all summer. Very happy with their professionalism and service.
Jamie Groom
2020-08-19
     
Using the services for 3+ years has given us a beautiful lawn, and professional family based friends.
Virginia Mosher-Rood
2020-05-16
     
So nice to see the weeds completely died off.
John Timmerman
2020-05-12
     
He took his time to avoid ruining any area that was being worked on and made sure to double back to hit every area. Very impressed.
Dan Taylor
2020-03-14
     
Honest business. Fair prices with quality service.
richard green
2019-10-01
     
Kelly Stof
2019-08-07
     
Bruce McCoy