Reviews

At Tuff Turf Molebusters we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us

2022-09-02
     
These guys do the best work of any lawn service I've had and I have tried many. Been with them for years
Mel Young
2022-08-20
     
Elena Anghel
2022-08-13
     
Excellent service. Well organized company
Angie Stein
2022-07-28
     
Rick Allshouse
2022-07-26
     
He is a great rep for your company.
Cliff Brown
2022-07-25
     
Bill Maki
2022-07-25
     
Professional and knowledgeable, our technician Chad helped us rid our yard of moles. Great work!
Ted Mosies
2022-07-15
     
Lyn Jansen
2022-07-15
     
Margaret Idema
2022-07-12
     
Kali Loggins
2022-07-06
     
Paul Barnes
2022-07-06
     
Tuff Turf Molebusters did a great job ridding our yard of moles.
Terry Hare
2022-05-16
     
Excellent service!
Adam Wise
2022-05-16
     
They got rid of my moles after just 2 treatments and offered me a rebate if I wanted to cancel the rest of the summer AND recommended a perimeter spray to help keep them out of my lawn.
Rik Brown
2022-03-23
     
Michael Sanford
2021-10-23
     
Tim Dieterman
2021-10-23
     
Richard Schultz
2021-10-23
     
Molbusters do excellent work in solving our mole issues. I will certainly use them again as needed.
Al DiSipio
2021-09-23
     
I like the way they treat me. I would definitely recommend them.
Kenneth Haraburda
2021-07-23
     
Phil did a great job!!!
bruce hanson
2021-07-23
     
Top notch lawn service. Best in Michigan. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Ryan “Ryan” Nastaj
2021-06-23
     
Excellent work! I know longer have to see unsightly mole mounds or runs in my yard. Saves my yard and my lawn equipment.
Gary Evans
2021-06-18
     
It’s thick, green, grows evenly and is weed free. Great value and very noticeable difference. Very much appreciated.
Brandon Love
2021-05-23
     
Our yard has never looked better! From the initial phone call to set up service we have had great customer service!
Lindsay Kronemeyer
2021-05-23
     
Very knowledgeable about rodents and lawn care, very friendly and they are excellent with moles!!
Jeri
2021-05-23
     
Using the services for 3+ years has given us a beautiful lawn, and professional family based friends.
Virginia Mosher-Rood
2021-05-23
     
He was very professional and courteous. He listened to all of our requests. He also goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients needs.
Simoniq Anghel
2021-05-20
     
Dillon was courteous, professional and efficient. He was properly masked with filters for his own protection. It is very effective.
Brian A.
2020-10-01
     
Honest and Reliable service at a great value!
Diane 'Didi' Simmons
2020-05-23
     
These guys were great. Paid for several months of every other week service. They did great work at a reasonable price. Highly recommend them.
Brian Acker
2020-05-23
     
Bruce McCoy
2020-05-23
     
He took his time to avoid ruining any area that was being worked on and made sure to double back to hit every area. Very impressed.
Dan Taylor
2019-05-23
     
Very professional.
Terri Deuel
2019-05-23
     
Tuff Turf Molebusters offers amazing customer service. They provide helpful email tips about your lawn throughout the season.
Jason Allen
2019-05-23
     
Great job guys.
James Blanker
2019-05-23
     
Always great service and great price. My lawn has never looked so good.
David Shaffer
2019-05-23
     
Jim's team has been coming out to our near-river acreage - grass is green, few if any bugs in the house, and waaay fewer mosquitos (even after the rains) than most other places we've taken our dog out for extended runs.
ted bailey
2019-05-23
     
This is the first time we've had TTMB out, (beginning of the season) and I've already seen the "personal touches" they have/offer, that truly sets them apart from other companies.
ryan nastaj
2018-09-07
     
Honest, dependable, great
Jerry Niewiek
2018-08-31
     
Professional, well-run business. Easy to work with, quick to respond. I've been using them for 15 years at least.
Keith R.
2018-05-23
     
The job looks great, & the phone service was very friendly & helpful.
Larry Alderink
2018-05-23
     
The customer service and communication was top notch. I am however satisfied with the services provided by Jim and the entire Tuff Turf team.
Tim Henkel
2018-05-23
     
Owner Jim Zylstra and his crew are phenomenal. Overall, an exceptional experience. Highly recommend them.
Pat Gill
2018-05-23
     
These guys know their stuff!! Our lawn looks great, and when we had a mole problem, they were on it.Never a surprise that they are coming.
Sarah Mahoney
2018-04-21
     
I am excited to see the improvement at the end of the season!
Cheryl L. Coon
2017-09-15
     
Joel DeMaagd
2017-07-28
     
We have been very happy with how our yard is looking. We have had the yard aerated also and that has improved the overall performance/result.
Eloise Luyk
2017-07-06
     
Great job guys!!!
Bob Higgins
2017-05-31
     
In our THIRD year with the lawn maintenance program and the lawn looks marvelous! All `seriousness' aside...
Rollie Boorsma
2017-05-23
     
A few weeks after their first application, my lawn looked better than ever. I highly recommend this service.
Ken Uhlir